monday, july 1st

This page was last updated 7-1-2019 at 1:00pm

Our online calendar always serves as the most up to date schedule - please always refer to the rooms that are listed on this page. If you need help and need to contact the Summit Debate Office - you can call 954-593-2974.

Need help finding a building? Click the hyperlink on each room number and Google Maps should open on your device.

9:00am-10:45am

LAB

symposium lab

Symposium OBL Lab Room: Heafey 125

forum labs

Forum CMW Lab Room: Heafey 203
Forum FJW Lab Room: Heafey 202
Forum FVH Lab Room: Heafey 107
Forum SCS Lab Room: Vari 134

summit labs

Summit BSW Lab Room: Heafey 111
Summit MMF Lab Room: Heafey 201

11:00am-12:00pm

lecture

symposium lab

Symposium OBL
Summary Lecture
Jennifer Lin & Clarissa Wang
Room: Daly 317

forum labs

Forum CMW / FJW / FVH / SCS
Summary Lecture
Noah Mengisteab & Izzy Wu
Room: Daly 206

summit labs

Summit BSW / MMF
Second Half of the Debate Lecture
Sandy Berkowitz & Cal Hazeldine
Room: Heafey 125


12:00pm-1:30pm

Lunch

Lunch served at Benson Hall



1:30pm-2:30pm

casing consortium

HERE IS THE FINAL SIGN UP

After registering for the coach, please send them a copy of your case BY 11:00am.

AFFIRMATIVE COACHES

Lyndsey Oliver – Swig Basement Lounge (lyndsey.hinckley@gmail.com)
Noah Mengisteab – Kenna 216 (nmengisteab@gmail.com)
Shane Stafford – Swig B015 (sstafford@blakeschool.org)
Danny Cigale – Vari 102 (dcigale01@gmail.com)
Sandeep Shankar – Heafey 111 (sandeepvshankar@gmail.com)
Nick Coburn-Palo - Swig 11th Floor Kitchen (nickcoburnpalo@gmail.com)
Izzy Wu - Kenna First Floor Lounge (ipwu19@blakeschool.org)
Cal Hazeldine – Heafey 125 (chazeldine@carolina.rr.com)
Ryan Jiang - Heafey First Floor Lounge (ryanyjiang@gmail.com)

NEGATIVE COACHES

Sandy Berkowitz – Heafey 107 Lobby (sandra.j.berkowitz@gmail.com)
Jackie Wei – Heafey 107 (jackie75025@gmail.com)
Aly Fiebrantz – Swig 924 (alyfiebrantz@gmail.com)
Chad Meadows – Swig 1023 (chadwickmeadows@gmail.com)
Daniel Fernandez – Heafey 201 (danielabel8025@gmail.com)
Jennifer Lin – Heafey 202 (jenniferlin.panda9@gmail.com)
Sarab Bhasin – Heafey 203 (bhasin.sarab@gmail.com)
Matthew Feng – Vari 134 (mfeng13@gmail.com)
Christian Vasquez – Daly 317 (christian.vasquez212@gmail.com)

SYMPOSIUM AFFIRMATIVE COACH
Eva Motolinia – Swig B017 (evamotolinia@lclark.edu)

SYMPOSIUM NEGATIVE COACH
Clarissa Wang – Vari 138 (abcde.clarissa@gmail.com)


2:45pm-5:00pm

Lab

symposium lab

Symposium OBL Lab Room: Heafey 125

forum labs

Forum CMW Lab Room: Heafey 203
Forum FJW Lab Room: Heafey 202
Forum FVH Lab Room: Heafey 107
Forum SCS Lab Room: Vari 134

summit labs

Summit BSW Lab Room: Heafey 111
Summit MMF Lab Room: Heafey 201



5:00pm-6:30pm

Dinner

Dinner served at Benson Hall



6:30pm-9:00pm

Practice Debate # 1

Pairings can be found on Tabroom.com